Timetable News

All Ireland Screening - Gaelic Grounds, Limerick

All Ireland Hurling Final Screening - Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Route 343 Limerick/Shannon/Ennis and Route 302 City Centre/Caherdavin

Friday, 17th August, 2018


Temporary closure/relocation of Dominick St, Drogheda for Fleadh Cheoil

Customers of our Drogheda town service should be aware that the Dominick St stop will not be served for the duration of Fleadh Cheoil - up until the end of Sunday, August 19th next.

Monday, 13th August, 2018


Road Closure affecting Cork Route 223

Cork County Council have advised that in order to facilitate Lower Harbour Works, R610 will be closed to traffic from Toureen House to Passage West Library from 09.30 on Monday, 13 August 2018 to Friday, 7 September 2018 inclusive.

Friday, 10th August, 2018


Alterations to Galway City Route 401 due to the Galway V’s Monaghan Football Game

We wish to advise our customers in Galway that due to the Galway V’s Monaghan Football match in Pearse Stadium, Route 401 will be unable to serve Dalysfort Rd., Dr. Mannix Rd., Threadneedle Rd. and Salthill Promenade from Black Rock to Leisureland from 14:30 to 21:00 this Saturday 04 August 2018.

Friday, 3rd August, 2018


Alterations to services in Waterford City due to the Waterford Spraoi Festival 2018

We wish to advise customers of alterations to services in Waterford due to the Waterford Spraoi Festival will be taking place over the August bank holiday weekend.

Friday, 3rd August, 2018


Route 133 - Route change for services departing Dublin City

From Sunday, 29 July 2018 all Route 133 services departing Dublin will operate via the Rosie Hackett Bridge

Friday, 27th July, 2018


Cork City Route 203 -Blackpool/Farranree

We wish to advise customers that from Sunday, 29 July 2018, Route 203, from Cork City will operate via Grand Parade, serving Bus Shelter at Argos and via St. Patrick’s Street, serving Bus Shelter located at 112 St. Patrick’s Street (formerly A-Wear).

Friday, 27th July, 2018


Travel to the Foynes Air Show on Limerick City Route 314

The 2018 Foynes Air Show will be held on Saturday, 28 July in Foynes, Co Limerick and passengers can get there on our Route 314

Friday, 27th July, 2018


Route 203 – Changed routing in Cork City Centre effective 29 July 2018

From Sunday 29th July 2018 all northbound services on Route 203: Manor Farm – City Centre – Blackpool/Farranree will now operate via St Patricks Street stopping at Stop 241991

Wednesday, 25th July, 2018


Road Closure affecting Cork City Route 206 on Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Cork City Council have advised that in order to facilitate water leak repair, South Douglas Road will be closed to traffic from Belvedere Lawn to Willow Park Roundabout on Wednesday, 25 July 2018 between 19:30 and 00.30.

Tuesday, 24th July, 2018


Bus Stop Closure on Curragh Road affecting Cork City Routes 203 & 219

We wish to advise customers that due to water main works at Curragh Road, Cork (Turner’s Cross Stadium), the bus stop will be closed from 09:00 to 13:00 on Saturday, 21 July 2018.

Friday, 20th July, 2018


New timetable on Route 20/X20, Galway–Athlone–Dublin City–Dublin Airport from Sunday, 29 July 2018

Expressway is pleased to announce the introduction of a new and improved timetable on Route 20/X20, Galway – Athlone – Dublin City – Dublin Airport.

Tuesday, 17th July, 2018


Alterations to Route D1 due to the Bettystown Race on 17 July 2018

We wish to advise our customers in Bettystown, Co. Meath that due to the race taking place on Tuesday, 17 July 2017, the following evening Route D1 services between Drogheda & Laytown will only operate on an end to end basis:

Monday, 16th July, 2018


Road Closure affecting Cork Route 252 effective 16 July 2018

Cork County Council have advised that to facilitate road resurfacing works, R605 at Coolmoreen on the Innishannon to Dunderrow road will be closed to traffic between 08:00 and 20:00 daily, from Monday, 16 July 2018 until Friday, 27 July 2018 inclusive.

Friday, 13th July, 2018


Road Closure in Crossbarry affecting Cork Route 239

Cork County Council have advised that to facilitate resurfacing works the R-589-102 will be closed to traffic from junction with L-6278-15 at Crossbarry East Cross to L-2230 junction at Killeady Bridge from Monday, 9 July 2018 to Friday, 13 July 2018

Friday, 6th July, 2018